Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 10 reviews

Best experience ever

5.0 stars - Written on July 10, 2019

I went for consultation , from start to finish it was the best experience ever. Dr.Andan explain the procedure and outcome. The office staff was very professional , love the decor!

by

God bless

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2019

In my own words: Awesome,trust & believe. I believe in Dr Andan & Lucja I trusted & believed in them they are the best I recommend them to the highest. keep up the amazing job you guys are doing I always feel save & confident when visiting God bless 😍❤

by

MONEY WELL SPENT ON MYSELF!

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2019

Dr. Andan, Lucja and staff are very nice and professional. They care about your well being. I had a Tummy Tuck and 360 Lipo 2 weeks ago and I am so happy with my surgery. MONEY WELL SPENT ON MYSELF! THANK YOU NYSA!

by

I feel like brand new voluptuous unicorn!

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2018

Where do I begin. I am so freaking happy with my results post two weeks from my surgery. I came in for lipo 360 and fat transfer to the hips and glutes. I’m someone who likes to thoroughly research and ask a ton of questions and I appreciate that Dr. Andan and Lucja addressed all of my inquiries. Apart from the high quality experience and the amazingly informative and kind staff, I do not have any single regret. Lucja is the best professional to walk you through all of your questions and concerns. She is extremely patient, kind and reliable! I’m so glad she was there for me for the whole journey. I am absolutely in love with my body now thanks to Dr. Andan; he truly has magical hands. Apart from loving what I see two weeks post ops, I cannot wait to see my final results. I feel perfect and I never in a million years would think to ever say this genuinely, thanks to Dr. Andan! He is truly the best surgeon in New York City.

by

Thanks guys!!!

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2018

I am almost three months post op, my surgery was on February 26th 2018. I am truly pleased with my results!! The healing process takes time and after the first two months you can see what your results will really look like. At first I wasn’t over the top happy with my results but now I AM IN LOVE WITH MY NEW BODY. Everyone tells me how great I look and how amazing my shape is, which is the best part. Dr. Andan’s hands are magical, I ‘m happy I picked him for my surgery. I realize now that any surgeon can do Liposuction and BBL but it takes a SKILLED surgeon to give you that SHAPE that looks so natural and sexy. Lucja is great as well she was patient with me every step of the way, even when I was a nuisance lol. Thanks guys!!!

by

Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2017

I had smart lipo done in 12/2015, with a mini tummy tuck done 09/2016, performed by Dr. Gordon Andan. I cannot express how satisfied and happy I am with my results by this doctor. The entire experience was amazing and very easy. He has the best bed side manner I have ever experienced by any doctor in my life. I have never had to wait more than five minutes to be seen for any reason, and was treated with the utmost respect from his team. I was given personal phone numbers to call in the event I had any questions or concerns, along with multiple follow up calls to ensure my comfort. I cannot express enough how amazing this whole process was and would refer him to anyone without a doubt. I will for sure seek him out in the future in the event I need anything else. Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise. I am truly grateful and happy.

by

Awesome team!

5.0 stars - Written on April 11, 2017

I just went in for a consult last year. Made me feel super comfortable and even called me back to see if I wanted to schedule a surgery. Did not pressure me what so ever. Listened to my thoughts and gave me direct feedback as to what I should and shouldn’t do! Awesome team!

by

I love Dr. Andan!!!

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2017

His staff was nice and very professional!! They made me very comfortable with the procedures that I had discussed with them and eventually did! I had a tummy tuck body sculpting and bbl . They have become like family!! And they are also very concerned about your total health before and after surgery!! I would do it again!! My body is snatched!! And I love it!!

by

Thank you Dr. Andan and Family!!

5.0 stars - Written on February 19, 2017

Doctor Andan is the best of the best. He’s top notch, my first procedure with Dr. Andan was back in Aug 2015. I don’t regret my tummy tuck and liposuction one bit. Dr. Andan gave me back my life, my self esteem. He gave me results beyond my expectations. He has the best bedside manners as well. My mother just two weeks ago had breast lift, new implants, arm lift and scar removal and she looks amazing. Dr. Andan has hands of an angel. My mother is 69 but looks 50. There’s no one else I would of trusted to operate on my mother. Dr. Andan also did a little lipo for me and injected the fat under my eyes where I had lost some volume. And wow!!! I look so much better. I love my results. I’m so happy he has his own office now. And they are so flexible with the schedules, they work to help what suits you better. And Dr. Andans assistant OMG!!!!! Sweetest assistant ever!!! Waking up from surgery to see her face is a wonderful calming sight. I can’t wait to go back to then to have some more work done and continue improving myself. Thank you Dr. Andan and Family!!

by

Dr. Gordon Andan changed my life for the better!

5.0 stars - Written on November 2, 2016

I had breast implant surgery and it was a great experience. I was unsure and extremely nervous in the beginning, but once I met Dr. Andan, I knew I wanted him to do my procedure. He has a warm and friendly demeanor. He answered all of my questions with knowledge and confidence, all along while keeping a smile on his face. I felt very comfortable with him and I’m so glad I did it. My recovery time was so quick. I was showing off my new look in Miami within 2 weeks after the surgery! Even after the surgery, he followed up with me to make sure everything was going well. Excellent surgeon! I highly recommend him to anyone who want breast augmentation done, but may be a bit apprehensive of the unknown! He will melt all of your fears away! His staff is excellent as well, especially Busie 🙂

by