Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 7 reviews

Such an Amazing Doctor and Staff!!

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 4, 2021

Such an Amazing Doctor and Staff!! I had a Tummy Tuck and Lipo 5 months ago and I’m completely satisfied with my results!! Dr. Andan is very professional and well mannered as well as his staff. I definitely recommend him!

by

Dr. Andan and his team are amazing and professional

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 15, 2021

Dr. Andan and his team are amazing and professional. He makes you feel comfortable at all times. So far I am very pleased with his work. You can trust his suggestions to achieve an optimal result. He will always put your safety first above everything.

by

There are so many reasons that I am happy that I chose New York Surgical Arts.

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 3, 2021

Dr Andan is kind and personable. He is honest and has your best interests and needs as his top priority. Most importantly, his work is amazing! If I could give more stars, I would. Lucja is attentive and caring, and quick to respond to any questions you have. All the staff in the office are really sweet. There are so many reasons that I am happy that I chose New York Surgical Arts.
Thank you Dr Andan, and thank you everyone for making my mommy makeover an amazing experience!

by

Amazing!

5.0 stars - Written onJune 22, 2021

Amazing! From first email to post op my entire experience has been amazing! Dr. Andan has changed my life and I am obsessed with my results! He has amazing bedside manners and his staff is awesome! They made me feel so comfortable and are always there to help! Lucja is amazing as well and has guided me from day one. Thank you so much I love my body!! I cannot believe this is my body!! I would recommend anyone and everyone looking for natural and beautiful results ❤️

by

Best experience ever

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 10, 2019

I went for consultation , from start to finish it was the best experience ever. Dr.Andan explain the procedure and outcome. The office staff was very professional , love the decor!

by

God bless

5.0 stars - Written onJune 20, 2019

In my own words: Awesome,trust & believe. I believe in Dr Andan & Lucja I trusted & believed in them they are the best I recommend them to the highest. keep up the amazing job you guys are doing I always feel save & confident when visiting God bless 😍❤

by

MONEY WELL SPENT ON MYSELF!

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 4, 2019

Dr. Andan, Lucja and staff are very nice and professional. They care about your well being. I had a Tummy Tuck and 360 Lipo 2 weeks ago and I am so happy with my surgery. MONEY WELL SPENT ON MYSELF! THANK YOU NYSA!

by